New board composition

New board composition and a number of needed governance changes. Danny and Rianne Kommer will no longer play part of the administration, also Henri Westrik will resign as board member. Daan Klomp will join the board. Due to the new composition, the tasks will be redistributed within the board. The board is constructed as such:

Joke de Beer - Chairman

Bettuelle Hanekamp - Secretary

Daan Klomp - Treasurer